SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY SEPTEMBER, 2004

CHAIRMAN OF GOVERNORS: MR. M. DOWNIE VICE CHAIRMAN: MR. T. HALLIDAY

TREASURER: MRS. L. PLANT

CLERK TO THE GOVERNORS: MRS. P. FORBES

FOUNDATION GOVERNORS

The Foundation Governors are appointed by the Diocesan Schools Commission (DSC) on behalf of the Archbishop, and on the recommendation of the Parish Priests.

Reverend J. McInerney, Caverswall

Reverend S. Brown, Cheadle, Cotton and Tean

Reverend J. Nawotnik, Meir & Cresswell

Reverend M. Miners, Leek

Mrs. C. Gamble, Uttoxeter

Mr. T. Halliday, Cheadle

Mr. P. Carroll, Alton

Mr. B. Hammersley, Cheadle

Mr. J. Scannell, Tean

Mr. D. Robins, Alton

Mr. M. Downie, Cheadle

HEADMASTER

Mr. F.R. Tunney

TEACHER GOVERNORS

Mrs. C. Wooldridge

Mrs. T. Hann

PARENT GOVERNORS

Mrs. J. Watson

Mrs. J. Capper

NON-TEACHING GOVERNORS

Mrs. L. Plant

LOCAL EDUCATION AUTHORITY

Mr. P. Pavlovic

Mrs. J. Hale